Seccionales

Atlantico

ASOCIACION DE ENDODONCIA DEL ATLANTICO Correo Electrónico: asoendoatlantico@hotmail.com Teléfono: 3008143842

Miembros Activos

Nombre completo Cargo Teléfono Email
Luis Carlos Perez Gomez 3013712109 chicoperex@hotmail.com
Jorge Luis Arango Cordoba 3022561730 jorgearango90@outlook.com
Katherin De Jesús Schmalbach Trujillo 3005163816 ktschmalbach@gmail.com
Ana Maria Brito Diaz 3008388357 brittodiaza@gmail.com
Luis Antonio Lobo Cortes 3024279260 luisloboct@gmail.com
Paola Andrea Rondon Ordoñez 3116317368 p_rondon@hotmail.com
Daniela Ortiz Yepes 3107783516 dani_ortiz_y@outlook.com
Juan Pablo Jacob Ospina Gil 3008464519 Jupaja73@hotmail.com
Francisco Javier Castaño Hernandez 3040492 franch1191@hotmail.com
Manuela María Serrato Iriarte 3008145106 manuelaserratoiriarte@gmail.com
Milena Del Pilar Merchán Zuleta 3135061069-3016502845 milomerzu@hotmail.com
Carmen Zuleta Perez 3012408439 crzuleta@hotmail.com
Esthepanny Andrea Ríos Anillo 3013705124 efi_2605@hotmail.com
Suad Villarreal Villarreal Escorcia 3225105002
Sindy Paola Montalvo Hoyos 3016093349 sindypao@hotmail.com
Juan Carlos Navarro Mercado 3013834571 jnavarro97@hotmail.com
Eliana Patricia Vergel Cruz 3008042612 elianavergelcruz@hotmail.com
Maria Luisa Balza Ohslen 3106349218 cabf_12@hotmail.com
Jorge Eliecer Niebles Martínez 3194826935 Jorgeliecernieblesm@hotmail.com
Natalia Alejandra Jeréz Betancur 3006685391 Nataliajerezbetancur17@hotmail.com
Silvia Rosa De La Cruz Martínez 3215660004 srdm09@hotmail.com
Idalith julietaJiménez Morales 3016653878 Julietajimenezmorales@gmail.com
Omar perez 3017887399 drendodoncia@gmail.com
Ma Alexandra Navarro 3053800985 alexandranavarro_5@hotmail.com
Doraida Fernandez 3218268094 dorafernandez9@hotmail.com
Indira Gomez 3013683300 indogomez25@gmail.com
Leonardo Padilla 3015181185 dr.leo_86@hotmail.com
Adolfo Meza 3012422004 dr.adolfomeza@hotmail.com
Rafael Chaparro 3008867895 rafaelschaparro@gmail.com
leon Ibarra 3010633387 leonibarrarojano@hotmail.com
Mayra Santos 3116096099 mayrasantosh22@gmail.com
Luis Pacheco 30046997820 luisgabrielpago@hotmail.com
Alberto Roncallo 3007744852 ajrb7119@hotmail.com
Monica Rojano 3017390724 monirojanofritz@gmail.com
Manuel Cuello 3157289125 mcuello@hotmail.com
Silvia de La Cruz 3215660004 srdm@hotmail.com
Abimael Mosquera 3016797692 abimael_mosquera@hotmail.com
Laura Ocando 3012447241 luraocando@gmail.com
Jose Morillo 3008003171 morillojose@yahoo.com
Vanesa Bernal 3104206166 vanebernala@gmail.com
Sergio Roca 3008464662 srocarojas@gmail.com
Patricia Salazar 3004646461 patriciaespatricia@gmail.com
Esther Duran 3008165320 esthermaduran@hotmal.com
Edgar Santiago 311433-5641 esantiagom@hotmail.com
Libia Rueda 300610-0193 libia_raquel@hotmail.com
Jairo Ortiz 3106421662 jortizarmella@hotmail.com
Luz Edith Forero 3157264299 luzedithforero@hotmail.com
Pedro Mejia 3581967 - 3106300829 pedropmejia@hotmail.com
Jorge Fiorillo 3567321 - 3581967 - 3008150311 gfiorillo@yahoo.com
Ernesto Aramendiz 3650488 - 3163109539 aramendize@hotmail.com
Carlos Barcenas 3781218 - 3008092459 cabf_12@hotmail.com
Alcira Vargas 3797954 - 3012886074 alcivargas5@hotmail.com
Jose Morillo 3198568 - 3008003171 morillojose7@yahoo.com
Mildred Navarro 3538079 - 3157212184 mildred803@hotmail.com
Hellman Baute 3566916 - 3157257863 hbaute@gmail.com
Esperanza Martínez 3012298998 martinezdaza1@gmail.com
Wilmer Pomares 3680081 - 3106318342 wilmerpomares@yahoo.es
Adriana Mejia 3528269 - 3164535565 adriamejiah@hotmail.com
Miguel Ruiz 3788773 - 3002710498 mialrufa63@hotmail.com
Margarita Baquero 3454595 - 3037517 marguiyunez@hotmail.com
Lucero Saibis 3126195616 lsaibisb@denticolombia.com
Tatiana Echeverría 3680020 - 3135252301 tatiana_echeverri@hotmail.com

Junta Directiva

Nombre completo Cargo Teléfono Email
Marco Suarez vocal 2 3004963638 odontomarqui@hotmail.com
Said Guzman vocal 1 3042079276 saidguzman_12@hotmail.com
Julieta Jimenez fiscal 3016653878 julietajimenezmorales@gmail.com
Adolfo Marriaga Tesorero 3735593 - 3008022511 ammg82@hotmail.com
Alvaro Barrios Vice-presidente 3588704 - 3106304243 abarriosangulo@yahoo.com
Ada Barandalla Secretaria 3012053289 adabarandalla@hotmail.com
Oscar Guzmán Presidente 3008143842 oscar.guzman57@hotmail.com